“Community with Police…Caring and Sharing Together”
Department News

LUCK and PATTERSON Receive 2016 ACT NOW Scholarship Awards


Congratulations to Erica Luck and Paige Patterson who were the 2016 ACT NOW Scholarship Award Recipients.  They were each presented with a $500 scholarship during the RHS Senior Academic Awards Program on May 2, 2016 by Officer Norm LaBonte and ACT NOW Chair Mary Link.  Best wishes to them both on their future endeavors!!