“Community with Police…Caring and Sharing Together”
Department News

Congratulations 2017 ACT NOW Scholarship Recipients

Last night, ACT NOW Chair Mary Link and Gerrish Twp. Police Officer Shannon Fick presented two scholarship awards for $1,000 each at the 2017 Roscommon High School Senior Awards Night.  Congratulations to Katelynn Brookes and Harleigh Hill who received this year’s ACT NOW Scholarship awards which are based on Community Service, GPA and need.  Good luck to you both in your future endeavors and congratulations to all of the award winners last night!